City Council Members

Watch City Council Meetings ONLINE!
Watch City Council meetings on Channel 14 at 7:00 P.M. Monday following the meeting. www.ustream.tv/channel/troycitycouncil
Troy NY | Watch Council Meetings Online

January 1, 2016 - December 31, 2017

 
Council Members District Committees
Carmella Mantello, President
47 Roselawn Ave
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 281-6582
Carmella.Mantello@troyny.gov

At Large
District Map
Finance Chair
Ex Officio of all
other standing
committees
Erin Sullivan-Teta
(518) 961-9252
Erin.SullivanTeta@troyny.gov

At Large
District Map
Finance
Public Safety
Public Utilities
Kim Ashe-McPherson
(518) 365-5536
Kim.AsheMcPherson@troyny.gov

At Large
District Map
Finance
Planning and Economic Development
Public Safety Chair
Science and Technology
Jim Gulli
485 9th Ave
Troy, NY 12182
(518) 857-9546
Jim.Gulli@troyny.gov

District #1
District Map 
Finance
Law
Planning and Economic Development
General Services Chair
Mark McGrath, Pro Tem
435 8th Ave
Troy, NY 12182
(518) 339-8436
Mark.McGrath@troyny.gov

District #2
District Map
Finance
Law Chair
Planning and Economic Development
Public Safety
General Services
Dean Bodnar
103 Nyroy Drive
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 727-6570
Dean.Bodnar@troyny.gov

District #3
District Map
Finance
Planning and Economic Development Chair
Public Safety
Public Utilities
General Services
Robert J. Doherty
1585 Tibbits Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 368-7092 or (518) 326-8451
Robert.Doherty@troyny.gov

District #4
District Map
Finance
Law
General Services
Lynn M. Kopka
195 2nd Street
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 274-6434
Lynn.Kopka@troyny.gov

District #5
District Map
Finance
Planning and Economic Development
Science and Technology
John E. Donohue
43 Donegal Ave
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 275-8898
John.Donohue@troyny.gov

District #6
District Map
Finance
Public Safety
Public Utilities Chair
Science and Technology Chair